Johnston Lions Club Board Meeting

Saturday, May 25, 2019 @ 6:30pm
The Johnston Lions Club will hold its Board Meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Johnston Lions Club's website at https://johnstonlionsclub.com.

More Johnston Lions Club events

Event When
Johnston Lions Club Dinner Monday, Jul 8, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Johnston Lions Club Board Meeting Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Johnston Lions Club Dinner Monday, Aug 12, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Johnston Lions Club Board Meeting Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Johnston Lions Club Dinner Monday, Sep 9, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Johnston Lions Club Board Meeting Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Johnston Lions Club Dinner Monday, Oct 14, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Johnston Lions Club Board Meeting Friday, Oct 25, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Johnston Lions Club Dinner Monday, Nov 11, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Johnston Lions Club Board Meeting Monday, Nov 25, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Johnston Lions Club Dinner Monday, Dec 9, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Johnston Lions Club Dinner Monday, Jan 13, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Johnston Lions Club Dinner Monday, Feb 10, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Johnston Lions Club Dinner Monday, Mar 9, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Johnston Lions Club Dinner Monday, Apr 13, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Johnston Lions Club Dinner Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Johnston Lions Club Dinner Monday, Jun 8, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Johnston Lions Club Dinner Monday, Jul 13, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Johnston Lions Club Dinner Monday, Aug 10, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Johnston Lions Club Dinner Monday, Sep 14, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Johnston Lions Club Dinner Monday, Oct 12, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Johnston Lions Club Dinner Monday, Nov 9, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Johnston Lions Club Dinner Monday, Dec 14, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Johnston Lions Club Dinner Monday, Jan 11, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Johnston Lions Club Dinner Monday, Feb 8, 2021 @ 6:00pm