Pastor's Bible Study

Monday, Aug 26, 2019 @ 9:00am
The St James Lutheran Church will hold its Pastor's Bible Study. For more information, visit the St James Lutheran Church's website at https://www.stjamesjohnston.org.

More St James Lutheran Church events

Event When
Pastor's Bible Study Monday, Sep 23, 2019 @ 9:00am
Game Group Monday, Sep 23, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Book Club Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 @ 7:00pm
High School Youth Group Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Pastor's Bible Study Monday, Sep 30, 2019 @ 9:00am
Game Group Monday, Sep 30, 2019 @ 5:30pm
High School Youth Group Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Pastor's Bible Study Monday, Oct 7, 2019 @ 9:00am
Game Group Monday, Oct 7, 2019 @ 5:30pm
High School Youth Group Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Pastor's Bible Study Monday, Oct 14, 2019 @ 9:00am
Game Group Monday, Oct 14, 2019 @ 5:30pm
High School Youth Group Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Pastor's Bible Study Monday, Oct 21, 2019 @ 9:00am
Game Group Monday, Oct 21, 2019 @ 5:30pm
High School Youth Group Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Pastor's Bible Study Monday, Oct 28, 2019 @ 9:00am
Game Group Monday, Oct 28, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Book Club Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 @ 7:00pm
High School Youth Group Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Pastor's Bible Study Monday, Nov 4, 2019 @ 9:00am
Game Group Monday, Nov 4, 2019 @ 5:30pm
High School Youth Group Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Pastor's Bible Study Monday, Nov 11, 2019 @ 9:00am
Game Group Monday, Nov 11, 2019 @ 5:30pm