Pastor's Bible Study

Monday, Apr 6, 2020 @ 9:00am
The St James Lutheran Church will hold its Pastor's Bible Study. For more information, visit the St James Lutheran Church's website at https://www.stjamesjohnston.org.

More St James Lutheran Church events

Event When
Pastor's Bible Study Monday, Jun 1, 2020 @ 9:00am
Game Group Monday, Jun 1, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Pastor's Bible Study Monday, Jun 8, 2020 @ 9:00am
Game Group Monday, Jun 8, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Pastor's Bible Study Monday, Jun 15, 2020 @ 9:00am
Game Group Monday, Jun 15, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Pastor's Bible Study Monday, Jun 22, 2020 @ 9:00am
Game Group Monday, Jun 22, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Pastor's Bible Study Monday, Jun 29, 2020 @ 9:00am
Game Group Monday, Jun 29, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Book Club Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Pastor's Bible Study Monday, Jul 6, 2020 @ 9:00am
Game Group Monday, Jul 6, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Pastor's Bible Study Monday, Jul 13, 2020 @ 9:00am
Game Group Monday, Jul 13, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Pastor's Bible Study Monday, Jul 20, 2020 @ 9:00am
Game Group Monday, Jul 20, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Pastor's Bible Study Monday, Jul 27, 2020 @ 9:00am
Game Group Monday, Jul 27, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Book Club Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Pastor's Bible Study Monday, Aug 3, 2020 @ 9:00am
Game Group Monday, Aug 3, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Pastor's Bible Study Monday, Aug 10, 2020 @ 9:00am
Game Group Monday, Aug 10, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Pastor's Bible Study Monday, Aug 17, 2020 @ 9:00am