Let's Talk: English Conversation Group

Monday, Dec 23, 2019 @ 6:30pm
The Johnston Public Library will host its Let's Talk: English Conversation Group. Let's Talk is a casual program designed for the non-native English speaker to practice their English conversation skills with a native English speaker. Bring a friend or a family member and spend an hour talking, listening and learning. For more information, visit the Johnston Public Library's website at https://www.johnstonlibrary.com.

More Johnston Public Library events

Event When
Babies & Books Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 @ 11:00am
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Jan 27, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Green Meadows North Townhomes Board Meeting Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Babies & Books Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 @ 11:00am
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Feb 3, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Babies & Books Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 @ 11:00am
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Feb 10, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Babies & Books Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 @ 11:00am
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Feb 17, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Babies & Books Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 @ 11:00am
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Feb 24, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Green Meadows North Townhomes Board Meeting Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Babies & Books Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 @ 11:00am
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Mar 2, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Babies & Books Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 @ 11:00am
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Mar 9, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Babies & Books Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 @ 11:00am
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Mar 16, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Babies & Books Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 @ 11:00am
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Mar 23, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Babies & Books Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 @ 11:00am
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Mar 30, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Green Meadows North Townhomes Board Meeting Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Babies & Books Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 @ 11:00am
Let's Talk: English Conversation Group Monday, Apr 6, 2020 @ 6:30pm