Worship Committee meeting

Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 @ 6:00pm
The First Baptist Church of Greater Des Moines will host its Worship Committee meeting. For more information, visit the First Baptist Church of Greater Des Moines's website at https://www.fbcdsm.org.

More First Baptist Church of Greater Des Moines events

Event When
Worship Committee meeting Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Worship Committee meeting Tuesday, Jul 7, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Worship Committee meeting Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Worship Committee meeting Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Worship Committee meeting Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Worship Committee meeting Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Worship Committee meeting Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Worship Committee meeting Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Worship Committee meeting Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Worship Committee meeting Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Worship Committee meeting Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Worship Committee meeting Tuesday, May 4, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Worship Committee meeting Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Worship Committee meeting Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Worship Committee meeting Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Worship Committee meeting Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Worship Committee meeting Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Worship Committee meeting Tuesday, Nov 2, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Worship Committee meeting Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Worship Committee meeting Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Worship Committee meeting Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Worship Committee meeting Tuesday, Mar 1, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Worship Committee meeting Tuesday, Apr 5, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Worship Committee meeting Tuesday, May 3, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Worship Committee meeting Tuesday, Jun 7, 2022 @ 6:00pm