Women's Bible Study

Thursday, Jan 2, 2020 @ 10:00am
The St Paul Presbyterian Church will hold its Women's Bible Study. For more information, visit the St Paul Presbyterian Church's website at http://www.stpaul-johnston.com.

More St Paul Presbyterian Church events

Event When
Wacky Wednesday Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 @ 4:00pm
H.S. Youth Group Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Wacky Wednesday Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 @ 4:00pm
H.S. Youth Group Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Wacky Wednesday Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 @ 4:00pm
H.S. Youth Group Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Women's Bible Study Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 @ 10:00am
Wacky Wednesday Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 @ 4:00pm
H.S. Youth Group Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Wacky Wednesday Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 @ 4:00pm
H.S. Youth Group Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Women's Bible Study Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 @ 10:00am
H.S. Youth Group Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 @ 6:00pm
H.S. Youth Group Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Women's Bible Study Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 @ 10:00am
H.S. Youth Group Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 @ 6:00pm
H.S. Youth Group Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Women's Bible Study Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 @ 10:00am
H.S. Youth Group Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 @ 6:00pm
H.S. Youth Group Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Women's Bible Study Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 @ 10:00am
Disciple Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 @ 7:00pm
H.S. Youth Group Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Disciple Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 @ 7:00pm
H.S. Youth Group Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 @ 6:00pm