Game Group

Monday, Mar 30, 2020 @ 5:30pm
The St James Lutheran Church will hold its Game Group For more information, visit the St James Lutheran Church's website at https://www.stjamesjohnston.org.

More St James Lutheran Church events

Event When
Pastor's Bible Study Monday, Apr 6, 2020 @ 9:00am
Game Group Monday, Apr 6, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Pastor's Bible Study Monday, Apr 13, 2020 @ 9:00am
Game Group Monday, Apr 13, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Pastor's Bible Study Monday, Apr 20, 2020 @ 9:00am
Game Group Monday, Apr 20, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Pastor's Bible Study Monday, Apr 27, 2020 @ 9:00am
Game Group Monday, Apr 27, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Book Club Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Pastor's Bible Study Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 9:00am
Game Group Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Pastor's Bible Study Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 9:00am
Game Group Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Pastor's Bible Study Monday, May 18, 2020 @ 9:00am
Game Group Monday, May 18, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Pastor's Bible Study Monday, May 25, 2020 @ 9:00am
Game Group Monday, May 25, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Book Club Tuesday, May 26, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Pastor's Bible Study Monday, Jun 1, 2020 @ 9:00am
Game Group Monday, Jun 1, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Pastor's Bible Study Monday, Jun 8, 2020 @ 9:00am
Game Group Monday, Jun 8, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Pastor's Bible Study Monday, Jun 15, 2020 @ 9:00am
Game Group Monday, Jun 15, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Pastor's Bible Study Monday, Jun 22, 2020 @ 9:00am