Women's Bible Study

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 @ 10:00am
The St Paul Presbyterian Church will hold its Women's Bible Study. For more information, visit the St Paul Presbyterian Church's website at http://www.stpaul-johnston.com.

More St Paul Presbyterian Church events

Event When
Adult Bible Study Monday, Dec 16, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Wacky Wednesday Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 @ 4:00pm
H.S. Youth Group Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Women's Bible Study Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 @ 10:00am
Adult Bible Study Monday, Dec 23, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Wacky Wednesday Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 @ 4:00pm
H.S. Youth Group Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Wacky Wednesday Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020 @ 4:00pm
H.S. Youth Group Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Women's Bible Study Thursday, Jan 2, 2020 @ 10:00am
Wacky Wednesday Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020 @ 4:00pm
H.S. Youth Group Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Wacky Wednesday Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 @ 4:00pm
H.S. Youth Group Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Women's Bible Study Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 @ 10:00am
Wacky Wednesday Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 @ 4:00pm
H.S. Youth Group Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Wacky Wednesday Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 @ 4:00pm
H.S. Youth Group Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Wacky Wednesday Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 @ 4:00pm
H.S. Youth Group Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Women's Bible Study Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 @ 10:00am
Wacky Wednesday Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 @ 4:00pm
H.S. Youth Group Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Wacky Wednesday Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 @ 4:00pm