City of Johnston Park Advisory Board meeting

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 @ 7:00pm
The City of Johnston will hold its Park Advisory Board meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Johnston's website at http://www.cityofjohnston.com.

More Johnston Parks and Recreation events

Event When
City of Johnston Park Advisory Board meeting Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 @ 7:00pm
City of Johnston Park Advisory Board meeting Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 @ 7:00pm
City of Johnston Park Advisory Board meeting Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Johnston Park Advisory Board meeting Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Johnston Park Advisory Board meeting Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Johnston Park Advisory Board meeting Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Johnston Park Advisory Board meeting Tuesday, May 19, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Johnston Park Advisory Board meeting Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Johnston Park Advisory Board meeting Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Johnston Park Advisory Board meeting Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Johnston Park Advisory Board meeting Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Johnston Park Advisory Board meeting Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Johnston Park Advisory Board meeting Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Johnston Park Advisory Board meeting Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Johnston Park Advisory Board meeting Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021 @ 7:00pm
City of Johnston Park Advisory Board meeting Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021 @ 7:00pm
City of Johnston Park Advisory Board meeting Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021 @ 7:00pm
City of Johnston Park Advisory Board meeting Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021 @ 7:00pm
City of Johnston Park Advisory Board meeting Tuesday, May 18, 2021 @ 7:00pm
City of Johnston Park Advisory Board meeting Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021 @ 7:00pm
City of Johnston Park Advisory Board meeting Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021 @ 7:00pm
City of Johnston Park Advisory Board meeting Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 @ 7:00pm
City of Johnston Park Advisory Board meeting Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021 @ 7:00pm
City of Johnston Park Advisory Board meeting Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021 @ 7:00pm
City of Johnston Park Advisory Board meeting Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021 @ 7:00pm