Book Club

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 @ 7:00pm
The St James Lutheran Church will hold its Book Club at Saint James. For more information, visit the St James Lutheran Church's website at https://www.stjamesjohnston.org.

More St James Lutheran Church events

Event When
Pastor's Bible Study Monday, Feb 24, 2020 @ 9:00am
Game Group Monday, Feb 24, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Book Club Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Pastor's Bible Study Monday, Mar 2, 2020 @ 9:00am
Game Group Monday, Mar 2, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Pastor's Bible Study Monday, Mar 9, 2020 @ 9:00am
Game Group Monday, Mar 9, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Pastor's Bible Study Monday, Mar 16, 2020 @ 9:00am
Game Group Monday, Mar 16, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Pastor's Bible Study Monday, Mar 23, 2020 @ 9:00am
Game Group Monday, Mar 23, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Pastor's Bible Study Monday, Mar 30, 2020 @ 9:00am
Game Group Monday, Mar 30, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Book Club Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Pastor's Bible Study Monday, Apr 6, 2020 @ 9:00am
Game Group Monday, Apr 6, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Pastor's Bible Study Monday, Apr 13, 2020 @ 9:00am
Game Group Monday, Apr 13, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Pastor's Bible Study Monday, Apr 20, 2020 @ 9:00am
Game Group Monday, Apr 20, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Pastor's Bible Study Monday, Apr 27, 2020 @ 9:00am
Game Group Monday, Apr 27, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Book Club Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Pastor's Bible Study Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 9:00am
Game Group Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 5:30pm